Our team

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion.

We have three strands of work: digital, community organising & wellbeing.

Nicola Wallace Dean

Programme Manager

nicola@startpoint.org.uk

Ryan McMurdo

Senior Training Officer – Digital

Ryan@startpoint.org.uk

James Wilson

Training Officer – Digital

james@startpoint.org.uk

Amelia Clarke

Training Administrator

amelia@startpoint.org.uk

Daniel Oliver

Senior Community Organiser

dan@startpoint.org.uk

Hayley Barclay

Training Officer – Wellbeing

hayley@startpoint.org.uk

Rachael Pritchard

Programme Coordinator – Wellbeing

rachael@startpoint.org.uk